What Was my top 10 blogposts in 2020?

Happy New Year! I did my yearly review of blog statistics and was kind of surprised by which posts got the most views through the year. Now #1 kind of makes sense because it was on the blog the longest amount of time. So, it will be interesting into 2021 if these top 10 stay in the top 10. Some of them did roll over from 2019. I accumulated 150 new followers in 2020, thank you! This week, into next week I will start rolling out my paid subscription options. These are not one on one coaching, but special content for subscribers on certain topics. In reviewing my stats my #1 social media traffic came from Facebook. My #1 search engine for traffic was actually Duck Duck Go. But, now for the top 10 posts in descending order. You can keep these posts alive and relevant by clicking on the link.

10- Throwback Thursday: Halloween and Koolaid, https://healthbuddymelissa.coach/2020/08/06/throwback-thursday-halloween-and-koolaid/ I am not going to lie, this one surprised me. I may have to do more Throwback Thursday posts.

9- My Meatless Week in Review and Pizza Portion Distortion, https://healthbuddymelissa.coach/2020/11/09/my-meatless-week-in-review-and-pizza-portion-distortion/

8- Food Insecurity and Food Waste: https://healthbuddymelissa.coach/2020/12/03/food-insecurity-and-food-waste/

7- Lose 100 Pounds in 30 Days? https://healthbuddymelissa.coach/2020/12/21/lose-100-pounds-in-30-days/

6- Get Your Art Flow On: https://healthbuddymelissa.coach/2020/12/12/get-your-art-flow-on/

5- Everyone Can Walk Even With Chronic Illness: https://healthbuddymelissa.coach/2019/01/17/everyone-can-walk-even-with-chronic-illness/

4- Phosphorus and Kidney Disease: https://healthbuddymelissa.coach/2020/11/12/phosphorus-and-kidney-disease/

3- Fitbit vs Samsung Health: https://healthbuddymelissa.coach/2019/02/17/fitbit-vs-samsung-health-and-other-updates/ This was popular in 2019 as well.

2- Which Cheese is Best for CKD? https://healthbuddymelissa.coach/2019/01/29/which-cheese-is-best-for-ckd/ Seems as though people with CKD love their cheese, because this was a top post in 2019 as well.

1- My Number One Post, https://healthbuddymelissa.coach/2020/02/11/get-one-month-of-health-coaching-services-for-25-dollars/

There you have it! Tomorrow I will post some fun stuff about me. Be sure to come back. If you would like to contact me, please use the contact form in this post.

Disclaimer

Posted by

My name is Melissa. I am a certified Health Coach, Holistic Coach, Kidney Coach, LPN, can coach in Herbalism, Aromatherapy, Guided Imagery, am level 2 Reiki certified, and I want to be your Health and Wellness Coach. I am continually learning and taking classes to expand my knowledge base.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.